Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Working with Jacob Schroeder was awesome, he explained everything to us and let us know when truck got there so we could test drive to make sure we liked it and then we purchased it.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

John Lewis was a great salesman and very knowledgeable! He took his time with me, and showed me all my options and all the options that the car had to offer me. Once purchased, he went over all the settings and made sure I was set up before exiting the parking lot. I will be back to purchase any future vehicles from John Lewis in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

My vehicle was brought to me and it was exactly what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Always a pleasant one. Everyone in friendly and helpful. I am confident in the Service Dept., feeling safe and assured my vehicle is taken care of no matter what the need may be. Thanks to everyone. Keep Smiling 😃

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Friendly, fast and courteous. Good job.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

All great!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Great dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Got ride home, and ride back to get my vehicle. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Jacob was awesome! I told him what wanted and my price range and he made it happen! Thank you Jacob!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2024

I can’t express my gratitude enough to Brittany Dupree, she is really an expert trader; her platform offer best returns on trading profit. made $12,200 of $1000 traded. I recommend has the best trader with good ROI reach out to her on for more enquiries on [email protected] or WhatsApp Helpline +1 (904) 454-2877. Facebook Britis Financials

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Outstanding

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

they are working on things .And trying to get it done

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Something happened at car delivery time but the dealership made up for any inconvenience

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Jacob was very helpful as I was transitioning from a 2004 car to a 2023 model. As you can imagine, I had a lot of questions on all of the options. He answered respectfully and thoroughly.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Excellent experience! John Lewis treated us like family! John is the best sales rep we’ve ever had!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Jon helped us out with our warranty. He did an outstanding job helping us out with a situation that we had with our warranty. Thank you Jon.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

John Martin was very helpful and knowledgeable about the details of the trucks I was looking at. He made the process very seamless and was very professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

I was welcomed upon arriving, as usual. The wait area was clean and comfortable. When my vehicle was finished, Kyle, the mechanic in charge of my repairs, went through every concern thoroughly and in terms I could understand, making me feel confident in each decision I made. My only complaint would be that my car was not washed!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Satisfaction guaranteed - treated exceptionally well

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

We have learned it is best to make the appointment by phone. Your online option has failed us more than once, and when we brought the car in for a simple oil change and tire rotation this time, it was not on the docket for the day. The customer service person got us in so it was not a problem. We had made that appointment by phone, but it still was not recoreded in your system. I gave you a 10 on both questions because the service rep got us in and out without a problem.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

You covered the bases and did it with class! I felt welcomed and I felt like your crew was their to do their job in a sincere and yet friendly way. Merry Christmas to all!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Oil change and tire rotation. Took just a little over an hour.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Extremely knowledgeable service staff at the front desk and friendly. We really appreciate the attention given to my wife and I. We’re pleased with every aspect of our experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Very friendly, quick and professional getting me into my new car,

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Everyone was pleasant and answered my questions and I love that I get my car washed.😊

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Friendly staff, nice waiting area

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Good service

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

It was the best. Jacob Schroeder went above and beyond for me. Made the purchase of my Chevy Trax so easy. I'm very happy with the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

John Martin and staff were extremely helpful in the purchase of my car. John was thorough in explaining all of my options and helping me with all the steps to purchase my brand new car! Buying a new car can be stressful but John made the experience exciting and easy. I recommend visiting John and staff at Moran to get the best experience when buying a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Brett is absolutely incredible. Had everything ready to go for signing and very knowledgeable and helpful on the vehicle purchased. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. From the vehicle detail to financing, great team effort by all!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Glad to do business here. Stop and see Jacob for a new car!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Excellent and fast service

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

i deal with anne casey i was early cause my furnace was not working anne wrote me up i told her what i wanted done later she told me that i might need new tires if i did i told her what kind i wuld want she looked it up told me what it would cost i am 82 and on a fixed income so this helps alot. morans people are friendly and i feel that they will not rip me off i can trust this dealer

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Jacob was very helpful. He touched base with me regularly and was very responsive.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

We have been doing business for several years with Moran. We have always been pleased with staff, and our salesperson. We were lucky enough to have Jacob Schroeder as our new sales rep. Jacob was friendly and answered all our questions. Our former rep. was Angela Ashbrook, we were sad to loose her but are so happy to have Jacob as a replacement - He is great in all aspects. Thank you, Moran for your great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Very professional from getting my ride home from the porter to the work and just the friendliness and professionalism of the people you have

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

It was quick and easy to get my work done

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Very pleasant employees. They go above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Very nice customer service It took a few days to get the parts but they got it done

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Everyone was very helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Very good service

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Jacob did a great job. He got me all set up in my Trax 2rs in no time. Great experience. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Great!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Always a pleasure

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

I just needed parts and the staff was very helpful. Il

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Brett Bonner is an excellent salesman. Working with Brett to 1) buy a new 2024 Trax and 2) buy out our leased cars (2020 Trax and 2021 Blazer) was a pleasure, and he made it easy and mostly painless (except the check-writing part…lol!)! Brett is the reason we keep coming back to Moran!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Awsome service employees!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

I highly recommend working with Jacob Schroeder when looking for a new/used car. He is very professional, not pushy, and is very informative. He made the transition from one car to another quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Quick, efficient, caring. A completely seamless experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Great service, great people!!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

My repair was done very quickly and priced reasonable

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

It was seamless from start to finish. Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Brett is a fine salesperson to deal with. Stopped to look at a new vehicle and drive home in a brand-new one. He is "not" a pushy salesperson so the purchase was pleasant. Thank You

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Good

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Brett did an exceptional job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2023

Service has always been great, but the prices are way too high for low-skilled labor. 500$ is way too high for a diesel Lof, rotate, and fuel filter. Service writers really need better customer service training. Don't lie to the customer, keep close contact with the customer and keep them posted on their vehicle. Don't expect the customer to contact the dealer. The customer is not always right, but it doesn't matter, all they want is a fixed vehicle for a fair price. I am a 30-year retired service manager. It cost a lot of money to get ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Outstanding service and personal.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Angie was very helpful and accommodating. She was informative and made the entire process easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

The Service Department is top notch.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

More needed done to our vehicle but due to us needing before holiday weekend they pushed thru to get done.. Ashley was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

I loved my salesperson, Michelle David. She and her assistant Andy were always on their A game. I was kept informed of everything as it was happening and what to expect. Friendly and professional. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

1/2 hour oil change, estimated an hour. Didn't push hard at all with trying to upsale me. Cheapest I've paid for an oil change from a dealership in a long time. Will definitely be returning.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

Ashley Tokarski Was very helpful had a smile on her face. Brought to field go in late Friday afternoon turned out it was just a battery that needed replacing had our vehicle backed by Monday awesome experience appreciate it thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2023

I'm making this recommendation, especially for those that are new and want to learn how to trade in the Crypto Market, I'd recommend a trusted and reliable FOREX expert who will guide, direct and manage your account to grow in the FX Trade. I made my first withdrawal yesterday, With an initial capital of $1000 I earned $14,750, within 7 days. Mrs Murphy Sherry is a trustworthy trader. For more information on How you are going to start Contact Her via:Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+13618573869

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2023

Professional, fast, quality service

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Our salesman Jacob was very accommodating and a pleasure to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2023

Purchased my last 3 vehicles from Moran Chevrolet in Fort Gratiot. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle at this dealership. Ask for Brett in sales. He’ll hook you up with a vehicle you are looking for. Service department is also top notch. Thanks Dan.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

Amazing!! We had several recalls on our GMC Terrain and Moran Chevrolet in Fort Gratiot, Mi went right to work and got them fixed up for us with no questions asked! They had it done very quickly too - I was with out my car for only a day (not including the weekend since we left it on a Friday). They had such friendly customer service! We were very pleased!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

They were very accommodating and great attention to detail.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

I’ve never had an issue and those I’ve spoke to are very nice. Dollinger is the BEST 😊

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Staff were very professional and helpful. Repaired my car ahead of schedule. First time there will definitely return there for service.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Very customer friendly service

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Jacob was my dealer for the 2nd time and he always gets me a great deal! I love my new truck!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

I had a great experience with a polite, considerate and helpful attitude.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Love this place this is the only place i get my car fixed at

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2023

I am glad to share with you my success story today , when I started trading binary and forex few months ago , I really don't have the neccessary tools to trade and i lost a lot until I met Mrs SANDRA who thought me all about the market psychology as She managed my account for me . Today I am grateful to her for her great offer and help because it really changed my financial situation with an investment capital of $2000 and am making $24000 profits per week right now . If you need her help, contact her on these: email: sandrabilly500@gmail....

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Thank you all for the wonderful service. Ann and Kelly truly stand out, with excellent customer service. You ladies really go above and beyond, and I’m truly grateful for it.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Great service center. I used to go to St. Clair but since Lafontaine took over the service center went down hill. Moran was able to exceed my expectations

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Frank M is amazing makes leasing a new car very easy every time!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Me and my wife both so much happy with you. Lot’s Help and beefing by dealer to understand about vehicles and all terms and conditions/ financial etc. so so happy. All staff is very professional and humble.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Everyone was so organized. Well oiled machine

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2023

Received my oil change today at Moran! They were very helpful and courteous. My wait an hour. Just like they said. Washed my car brought my car to me and saw that I was taken care off the whole time. I appreciate their thoughtfulness. I will do my oil changes there again. Thank you. I give them a 5 stars Sharon B

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Friendly and welcoming

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Lady service manager was very nice and courteous!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

It was just an oil change but the wait time was minimal. I'll keep coming back.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

He was very helpful and cute too

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Bob Kidd is great isn't pushy and will explain everything and help anyway he can. As far as anything else service is good just don't like that they stop doing a loaner vehicle when your car is getting fixed.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

Oil change & tire rotation was done in a timely fashion. Everyone I came in contact with was courteous. Been very happy with Moran Chevrolet for years.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Brett was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023


Leave Us A Review