Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Five star service! Thanks Jacob and Moran Chevrolet for making my lease pull ahead experience effortless. Test drove the new 2021 Blazer in the morning and they went out of their way to get the color I wanted and it was ready for pickup at 6pm THE SAME DAY! Now that's what I call great service!! Bonus... no papers to take home, all paperwork tucked away on my Moran USB drive. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Fast, Professional

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

You are the only ones that I let work on my car. I also have bought all my cars from ypu.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Great service (oil change) but I was told I needed an air filter 54 $ thats ridiculous they are 15 $ at auto zone .Makes me not want to bring it to a dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I've purchased/leased a number of vehicles here over the years and the last stretch has not been equal to the quality service that was provided years ago, to the point of becoming discouraging. That all changed with this visit, specifically due to Jacob. His professionalism, courtesy, timeliness and responsiveness were all excellent! I couldn't have been more pleased with the experience and work he provided. Somebody keep this guy around and allow him to support training efforts in customer service. Nothing against any other workers currently on staff, but this guy is fantastic!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

MORAN'S ALWAYS HAS EXCELLENT SERVICE BY EVERYONE!! I WOULDN'T USE ANY OTHER DEALERSHIP.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Fantastic customer service that cares for the vehicle and you!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Nice salesman, clean , safe covid environment, made it easy to understand my transaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Fast friendly service

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Frank has helped my husband and myself with multiple purchases through the years. He’s a gem!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I had a service appt. on my 2020 Malibu. Ann Casey set up my appointment and checked me in. She was very friendly and professional. The service was done in a very timely manner, the car was washed and I was on my way. A+++

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Excellent service department!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Ann in service set up appointment quickly and always friendly service.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Amazing , friendly and accommodating customer service !

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Jacob Schroeder , was my salesman , he was very pleasant to work with and worked out the best deal for me and kept in good communication until I was driving away in my new car . Thanks for the great service Jacob

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

The heat stopped working in my truck. Tryed to fix myself. Couldn't figure it out. Called early the next morning to get in. They immediately fit me in and got it fixed in a couple hours! Amazing service.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Brett Bonner is the reason i return to Moran Chevrolet. He always gives simple and straight forward answers to my questions. Most sales people tell you what you want to hear Brett gives the facts.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

took truck in for transmission issue ,through a mix up and human error warranty did not cover the transmission, service manager said they would cover half of cost , saved my butt because i did not have the money to cover full cost .

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Brought the Buick in for an oil changed and was able to get two recalls fixed, great Job!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Anne Casey is amazing! She fit me in quick. The shop did a quick and great job! Will send people here for service and sales!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Fast & Efficient! Best Service in town with the best prices PERIOD!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

My vehicle was serviced promptly and I was very satisfied with the work.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

very professional staff

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

it was easy

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Nice people love it there

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Great people, awesome work , great communication!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

I had a fender bender recently and that's not the way you want to start a new year, but Moran Body Shop made it bearable. they made the experience less stressful and very seamless. they had no Rental Vehicles available so they help me out with Enterprise so that I had a vehicle to drive while mine was being repaired. The staff was wonderful I would recommend them to anyone. but hopefully I don't have to go back anytime soon

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

We just leased our 3rd Equinox from Moran’s. We couldn’t be any happier with the vehicle and also the staff. We really appreciate our salesman Brett for making this a stress free transaction. We have also had some interaction with the service department and Devante was also very attentive and professional. Thanks and I’m sure we will be back when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Very polite, efficient and definitely will use their services again.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Angie was our salesperson.She delivered us a good price on our lease that I was able switch from another car co. that i wasn't able to do in the past.She was very responsive ,even would commincate with us after business hours.Morans made us very very comfortable on our purchase,no pressure sales which we liked ...we are used to the high pressure big volume sales that we have experinced from other dealers.We have now leased 2 vehicles from Morans this year and are looking forward to another in 2021. Have leased for closed to 30 years and this ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Quality and suburb workmanship with friendly survice

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Simple oil change, with tire rotation and multipoint inspection. Dropped off my vehicle at my scheduled appointment time, and within an hour I had my vehicle back and was on my way. Courteous and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Jacob was amazing! I came in a few months ago to trade my car in with my dad. My dad can be tough at times to work with and Jacob was very professional and kind the whole time. The vehicle I purchased had a chip in it and Jacob said they would take care of it free of charge, which they did. When it came to that time, Colin who works in the service department was also super friendly and helpful. He showed me how to work everything in the rental car before I left. My experience here was beyond ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Great customer experience and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Awesome fantastic, Brian f. Great salesman ,very helpfull

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

TOP NOTCH SEVICE AS ALWAYS!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

BEST deals around and always friendly great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

They were very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

They are hands-down the best. I will go to no other dealer. My sales person Angela was fantastic again. Thank you Chevrolet and Moran

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Been going to Moran Chevrolet for many years. The place is always hospital clean,people are all very helpful and knowledgeable. Thankful to have them all.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Forgot to reset tire monitoring system.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

very friendly laid back experience

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

The process was smooth and quick. From test driving vehicles to signing on the dotted line. I felt safe and confident with their Covid protocols.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Great service and people. Everyone is ready to help you in any way. I am very pleased with all the personal andd also wish them a Happy Thanksgiving.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Car could have been washed better under the wheel wells. Inspection was good.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Angie always takes care of us and finds us exactly what we need.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Every staff member I came in contact with, was super friendly. My car looked great after the collision repair for the 2 deer I hit on the front end. I loved getting my car back, cleaned inside and out. And the rental car was great too. Thank you for the great job!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Fast, easy and efficient. Salesperson did good job of explaining vehicle features. Will return for our next lease

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Ted Curtiss treated us professionally and like family. After a few purchases from him we are comfortable with him. The whole Moran complex is immaculately clean and comfortable. All the staff that we meet are always friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

in and out

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2020

Thank you Ted Ernst for assisting me in the purchase of my new car! Your the Best!!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

They were on time and good job and polite and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

We love our sales rep. Angie Ashbrook did a great job getting us the car we were excited about. The car is amazing and the experience was easy and enjoyable. Thank you, Angie and the Moran Family

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Returning customer! Nick N is awesome highly recommend everyone check Moran out. Thank you for practicing all COVID19 practices to keep your customers and staff safe.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Always friendly professional service!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

FAST AND THE BEST !

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

I have trusted this Dealership for many a year to take care of all of my Automotive needs. From New-Vehicle Purchases to needed Maintenance on them, they have consistently met and delivered Excellent Service on both fronts.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Ann checked me in, quick and easy. The job was done with-in the time frame I was driven.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

So far, my experience with the Moran, Fort Gratiot, sales and service have been excellent

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Very friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Had a great experience thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Always professional and excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Always prompt, courteous, clean and the Ford Service Department are always pleasent. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

My experience with Moran was excellent. I was well taken care of. My service was going to take a while so they offered me a loaner. Very pleased with Moran Dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Great Experience

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Everything was great. Brett Bonner made everything so easy. He found the exact vehicle I wanted!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

Very fast and friendly service. Took the time to go out of the way to provide awesome service.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Great as always. Moran Chevrolet in Fort Gratiot, Michigan is the finest complete line automobile dealership I have ever dealt with. And, since I am 77 years old, that is saying a lot. I have dealt with many dealerships over the years. The following are 10 main reasons both myself and my wife will always purchase and have our automobiles serviced at MORAN CHEVROLET. 1. Their staff whether sales or service or administration are well dressed, knowledgeable, professional and courteous to all customers. 2. Their service departments are second to none and their service building and service area are extremely clean, inviting and safe. 3. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

They know to treat their customers so that I feel special.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

I had bought a Sonic from Brett in 2014 and received excellent service. I did not hesitate to work with Brett to buy another Sonic. He found me the exact Sonic I wanted and delivered it right on schedule. I could not asked for anything more. I told Brett I was very very happy and I would recommend Moran and Brett to anybody looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle from Moran! Ted was great, he was sure to answer any questions we had and also helped with all of the setup as far as pairing phones and any other questions we had.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Got repairs done quickly.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

I expressed to Brett what I wanted as far as extras on the vehicle and what I wanted as far as monthly payments. He came through 100 percent! All the paperwork was ready for signing when I arrived, so my visit didn't take long at all

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Love going to Morans. They always take care of me!! They go above and beyond for me!!! The staff is awesome and I will continue to bring my car there!!! Devante Sein is my go to guy!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Matt was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Professional and knowledgeable sales staff, classy showroom, and prompt service staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Very courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Sales team, and service staff was very helpful. Establishment was very conscientious on cleanliness during these trying times.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2020

My daughter leased her first car today. Great service from Brett Bonner.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

great job

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

nice welcome , friendly , service was timely

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Absolutely love my new Blazer RS!! Angie, Jeff and Richard went above and beyond to get me the perfect vehicle...Thank you Moran Chevrolet!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

The service was performed very quickly and I received my vehicle back and it was washed and sanitized and ready to go.


Leave Us A Review